Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Ditto

09 August 2017

service

1

I was not impressed to be left without my car for over 5 days owing to the failure to telephone the right number to arrange its return when the repair work was completed. No one from Halliwell Jones has telephoned to check that the car is now OK.

08 August 2017

service

5

Nothing is to much bother for them.Picked my car up from work and delivered back with a smile as always.

08 August 2017

service

3.5

The back light haven't replaced. I had requested before.

07 August 2017

service

1

I was going on holiday and left no answers bad all through

07 August 2017

service

2

As above

07 August 2017

service

1

WHEN I QUESTIONED THEFACT MY BRAKES HAD ONLY DONE 17000 MILES I WAS BASICALLY TOLD I STILL HAD 4MM SO ABOUT 3500 MILES WHICH CONCERNED ME AS THE ON VBOARD COMPUTER SAYS REPLACE STRAIGHT AWAY, THEY CAN NOT RESET MY SERVICE UNTIL I HAVE GHAD THESE DONE

04 August 2017

service

5

Robin was easy to deal with and kept me updated at all times

04 August 2017

service

5

Very professional. Lovely site with refreshments on hand while you wait.

04 August 2017

service

5

efficient process booking in and collecting vehicle, Representative very friendly and answered all questions to my satisfaction

04 August 2017

service

5

You gave me a time to get there and the time and if I waited the time it would be completed which was spot on

03 August 2017

service

5

Greeted at the entrance and a very professional service

03 August 2017

sales

5

Stuart kept me informed through the process.

02 August 2017

service

5

Staff are welcoming and helpful. Facilities are good as I chose to work whilst I waited for my car.

01 August 2017

service

5

Brilliant service

01 August 2017

service

5

As above

31 July 2017

service

4

Had to pay for the diagnosis check when I knew the fault and it reoccred within 12 months

28 July 2017

service

5

high standard of work done to my car.

27 July 2017

service

3

I have given three stars, just purely down to the nice lad I spoke to about selling my other car and I had no other vehicle to drive around in. So within a phone call he sorted out a 17 plate hire car for myself to drive while I waited for mine.

25 July 2017

service

5

Because we are completely satisfied

25 July 2017

service

4.5

Part of the offer was a valet, which did not include my boot.

25 July 2017

sales

5

prompt service- no hard sell on things I did not want

24 July 2017

sales

5

Sales staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

22 July 2017

service

4

The only reason I didn't give a five star answer was because of the time the car was kept. I have to travel to Chester from West Wales so having reached the service department by 9.15 it was a long day waiting in Chester until 16.30 when I could col

19 July 2017

service

5

nothing to complain about

18 July 2017

sales

5

Brilliant customer service, fast turnaround.

18 July 2017

service

5

This particular service was done while I waited, was cost-free and returned the car to me nicely cleaned and vacuumed.

18 July 2017

service

4.5

The only minor gripe I had was paying £15 to lower the insurance excess when the car was having a warranty repair

17 July 2017

service

4

Again helpful team. Driver provided when cab didn't show up.

15 July 2017

service

4

Completed as advised but took 2 days, no courtesy car offered and no receipt provided.

15 July 2017

service

5

The part pay my taxi which makes it possible for me to get there and back without much fuss. They're clear in their information and always happy to help.

14 July 2017

sales

5

Just felt that sales process was smooth without any pressure

14 July 2017

sales

4

To much time wasted pricing my old car had to sit around the show room foe half an hour

14 July 2017

sales

5

very professional and refreshingly open and honest opinions. No pushy sales,

14 July 2017

service

5

My car was valeted and I was made very welcome, I was even given a taxi to take my daughter to her hospital appointment

14 July 2017

service

5

Work carried out quickly ,car being valeted was a bonus so good job done- nothing too much trouble

12 July 2017

service

5

As above.

11 July 2017

sales

5

Friendly helpful approachable

11 July 2017

sales

5

Constantly kept informed by Rachel of when the car would be ready to collect.

09 July 2017

sales

5

The overall sale of the new Mini was very quick and the staff made every effort to get it ready for me by the end of the month as I'd requested. I was given a thorough tour of my new Mini and everything that was explained to me was done thoroughly.

07 July 2017

sales

5

Carly at mini Chester Halliwell jones was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and helped me spec the car to suit my needs

07 July 2017

service

5

As above

04 July 2017

service

5

Excellent service no waiting round

01 July 2017

service

3.5

More communication and acknowledgement than previous experience

30 June 2017

service

5

5*!! I should have gone straight here in the beginning!

29 June 2017

service

5

Outstanding response to a situation.

29 June 2017

service

5

Excellent service from start to finish,

20 June 2017

sales

4

The member of staff who dealt with me throughout was extremely helpful and couldn't have done anymore to assist my purchasing experience. I did have a small hiccup when collecting my car but Rachael Darcy came up trumps.

17 June 2017

service

5

Excellent service start to finish all requests met.

13 June 2017

service

5

Needed my car engine checked urgently. I turned up for a diagnostic check on the car and it was fit and completed within around 30 minutes.